Byram Schools honor rolls

4th Marking Period 2017-2018

Make text smaller Make text larger

High Honor Roll

Fifth grade

Bell, Jakob

Boen, Brendan

Clouse, Hunter

Coles, Addison

Jacobson, Caleb

Mac Millan, Benjamin

McCracken, Kylee

Pak, Christian

Pavese, Marc

Spring, Sara

Truesdell, Cassidy

Williams, Alida

Sixth grade

Alderson, Grace

Baez, Chance

Billich, Sofia

Carpentier, Melissa

Church, Alison

Crispino, Natalie

Cubberly, Stephanie

Dempsey, Ryan

Edmunds, Rachel

Esposito, Mason

Gallagher, Claire

Gilmore, Ashley

Gomez, Ella

King, Ryan

Lowrie, Teagan

Lusha, Nash

Mayer, Bethany

Nadeau, Sophia

Papendick, Lillian

Rubenstein, Eve

Sandow, Sarah

Shertz, Holly

Van Klingeren, Timothy

Van Tuyl, Dylan

Yappen, Cassis

Yappen, Harlow

Zimmerman, Ryan

Seventh grade

Brennan, Troy

Chibookian, Kyla

Cusack, Julia

Fejko, Lillian

Filpo, Alondra

Fleming, Brielle

Gyongyosi, Carly

Jacobson, Dylan

Kenny, Elaina

McElroy, Emma

Mejorado, Lola

Miller, Nicole

Murino, Rachel

Pak, Hannah

Reardon, Hanna

Smith, Caitlyn

Spatola, Natalie

Wasson, Tia

Eighth grade

Ashley, Elyse

Ashley, Jude

Brown, Sara

Church, Emma

Dachisen, Quinn

DeMouth, Anya

DeMouth, Ariel

Durkee, Jade

Falleni, Angelina

Glancey, Megan

Kane, Devlin

Khasyanova, Anna

Krassner, Skyler

Lowrie, Charlize

Naylor, Chloe

Nisbet, Jacen

Pellinger, Dara

Proctor, Brooke

Roberts, Sophia

Rosenfeld, Laci

Sanchez, Sophia

Stull, Kyla

Tracey, Kayla

Honor Roll

Fifth grade

Angeline, Lucas

Bory, Joshua

Cosenza-Schaming, Cooper

Costanza, Michael

Cubberly, John

Dellicker, Ty

Graziano, Gage

Henriksen, Paige

Londono, Isabella

Nicosia, Abigail

Petrucelli, Rylee

Pigeon, Kayla

Rice, Robert

Riley, Natasha

Rosenblatt, Jaiden

Sarnella, Lucas

Stevenson, Callista

Strauss, Emily

Williams, Regina

Womack, Delia

Wright, Zachary

Wszolek, Stephen

Sixth grade

Amin, Megha

Antonucci, Luca

Brescic, Ajla

Canzone, Colin

Church, Edward

Coppolella, Abigail

Delvalle, Hunter

Dlugos, Peter

Doyle, Adelyn

Fowler, Luca

Gannon, Molly

Grant, Andrew

Keenan, Stephen

Lachman, Ryan

Laurie, Jhett

McClellan, Jenna

McClung, Noah

Petrie, Will

Rosenfeld, Anna

Sanchez, Olivia

Shefferman, Raya

Sullivan, Erin

Wagner, Keith

Walsh, Timothy

Wasik, Addison

Willoughby, Rachel

Winegar, Kaleigh

Seventh grade

Bullock, Marcus

Coles, Braden

Credidio, Gabrielle

Daley, Ashley

DeAngelis, Dominic

Erlemann, Victoria

Esposito, Erica

Gilbert, Casey

Kelly, Liam

Kelmer, Jack

Lutz, Jasmine

McVicar, Julia

Parzero, Natalie

Poff, Catherine

Shertz, James

Urbano, Aidan

Vetter, Christian

Woodward, Marin

Eighth grade

Bardello, Michael

Coye, Peyton

Crispino, Michael

Cunha, Brandi

Henriksen, Ella

Mayer, Kaitlyn

Pellinger, Dylan

Petrucelli, Kayla

Wraith, Andrew

Zeich, Alexandra

Make text smaller Make text larger


Pool Rules


Lion King auditions
NThe Newton Theatre Arts Academy announces it will be holding auditions for its spring show, The Lion King Experience. Students in 3rd through 8th grade are encouraged to...
Read more »

Rotary offers scholarship for graduate study abroad
Rotary District 7475 announces that local Rotary Clubs are offering an international scholarship for students who are interested in pursuing further study abroad. Applicants must...
Read more »

Little Sprouts welcomes Janet
Newton - Longtime Project Self-Sufficiency supporter Janet Allocca recently visited the preschool to read several books to the children as part of the center’s Celebrity...
Read more »

East West Karate Promotes Four Students To Advanced Ranks
The East West Karate Academy of Sparta recently held its fall shiai tournament where Sensei Scott Klinger and his experienced team of...
Read more »


Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Community Newspapers


Special Sections
The Winning Beard
  • Dec 6, 2018
Local News
Columbus Circle area in NYC evacuated
  • Dec 6, 2018
Letters to the Editor
Heartfelt thanks from Sparta Education Foundation
  • Dec 6, 2018


Find more about Weather in Andover, NJ