Sparta Books hosts 'Girls Night Out'
At Tanti Baci, with author Jamie Brenner



SPARTA — Sparta Books is very excited to partner with Tanti Baci Caffe for a fun "Girls Night Out" with author Jamie Brenner. Jamie is on tour promoting her new novel, The Husband Hour, and Sparta Books would love to have you join them for dinner and a lively discussion with Jamie. The date of the event is Thursday, May 3rd, from 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tanti Baci Caffe is located at 2 White Deer Plaza in Sparta, New Jersey.
This is a $50 pre-paid ticketed event, which includes a wonderful 3-course dinner (tax and gratuity included), and a personalized hardcover copy of The Husband Hour. The restaurant is BYOB, so please feel free to bring your favorite bottle of wine, etc.
Inspired by the true story of NFL star and military hero Pat Tillman, and echoing today’s headlines about athletes and traumatic brain injury, The Husband Hour is a propulsive, page-turning novel full of dark secrets about family, the lies we tell ourselves to make sense of the past, and the healing power of forgiveness.
“Fans of Elin Hilderbrand and Jane Green will adore Jamie Brenner’s The Husband Hour, a poignant and powerful tale of one woman’s journey to find peace against the idyllic backdrop of her family’s seaside home. Forgiveness, homecoming, healing, and a second chance at love make for a heady cocktail that will keep readers captivated long after they have turned the final page,”
said Pam Jenoff, New York Times bestselling author of The Orphan’s Tale.
Please call Sparta Books at 973-729-6200 to make your reservation.